The Patience & Pleasure EP

by Nova Social

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $3 USD


Laptop Rock 04:06


released April 22, 2014

David Nagler: vocals, synths, programming
Thom Soriano: guitars, synths, programming, stylophone
David Frank: programming & synths on tracks 1 & 2
Xavier: vocals on tracks 1 & 2
Dana Lyn: violin on track 3
Leyna Marika Papach : violin on track 3
Clara Kennedy: cello on track 3

Produced by Nova Social.

Mixed at The Isokon, Woodstock, NY by D. James Goodwin with Nova Social.

Lead vocals recorded by Justin Hillman at The Micro Studio, Richmond, MA. Strings recorded by Godfrey Diamond at Perfect Mixes, Brooklyn, NY. Tracks 1 & 2 written by David Nagler (Pimpin Imp Music [BMI]), Track 3 written by Thom Soriano (Unspeakably Icky Music [BMI]) / David Nagler. Mastered by Joe Lambert.

© 2014 Nova Social
℗ 2014 Big Sleep Records


all rights reserved


If you like Nova Social, you may also like: